Home Page

Pathfinder Multi Academy Trust







Rufforth Primary School is part of Pathfinder Multi Academy Trust, an inclusive partnership of church and community schools underpinned by a shared vision, common values and a commitment to providing an outstanding and holistic education to all the young people we serve.


For more information about Pathfinder, please visit the Trust’s website


Please visit the following links for legal and financial information about the Trust:

Trust Members
Board of Trustees
Governance Information
Scheme of Delegation
Articles of Association
Funding Agreement
Annual Reports and Financial Statements


Contact the Trust

Pathfinder Multi Academy Trust

Archbishop Holgate's School

Hull Road, York YO10 5ZA


Telephone: 01904 411341



Our partner schools

Acomb Primary School

Archbishop Holgate's School

Badger Hill Primary School

Clifton with Rawcliffe Primary School

Hempland Primary Academy

Heworth CE Primary School

New Earswick Primary School

St Lawrence's CE Primary School

Tang Hall Primary School